School Calendar

Today

A DAY
all day
All Serra Tri-School Classes Meet
all day
No Tri-School @ Mercy
all day
No Tri-School @ Notre Dame
all day
Golf Golf - JV vs. Saint Ignatius College Prep (Home)
Peninsula Country Club

This Week / This Month

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Office Hours

Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Home Room
Programming Meetings
Club Meetings

Mass
-
Chapel
Athletic Signing Day
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Freshman Interviews
-
Catholic Schools Concert
-
Gym
Sun, Feb 5
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
Stage Crew
-
Auditorium
Mon, Feb 6
Board of Regents Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Feb 7
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Home Room
Formation

Alumni Meeting
-
Freshman Interviews
-
Wed, Feb 8
Mass
-
Chapel
Class Office Prep Day
-
Auditorium
Mothers' Auxiliary Meeting
-
Library
Guest Speaker from Bay Area Anti-Trafficking Council
Thu, Feb 9
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Home Room
Office Hours

Executive Officer Prep Day
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 11
ACT Testing
Off Campus
Sun, Feb 12
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
Stage Crew
-
Auditorium
Mon, Feb 13
Fathers' Club Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Mass
-
Chapel
Thu, Feb 16
Upper Division Scholars' Luncheon
-
Gym
Lower Division Scholars' Luncheon
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Next Level Flag Football CANCELLED
-
Football Field
Stage Crew
-
Auditorium
Wed, Feb 22
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Office Hours

Mass
-
Chapel
Thu, Feb 23
Sophomore Retreat
Church of the Holy Cross, Belmont
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Next Level Flag Football
-
Football Field
Stage Crew
-
Auditorium
Mon, Feb 27
Sophomore Retreat
Church of the Holy Cross, Belmont
Tue, Feb 28
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Home Room
Elections
Senior Online Comm Sign Ups

Wed, Mar 1
Mass
-
Chapel
Thu, Mar 2
PPSL Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 3
PPSL Basketball
-
Gym
Sat, Mar 4
PPSL Basketball
-
Gym
Tri-School Immersion Retreat
-
Serra
Sun, Mar 5

Customize

  • Calendars
  • Parent Organizations
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Athletics Calendar

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 6
Wrestling Wrestling - JV vs. Archbishop Mitty High School (Away)
Archbishop Mitty High School
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Wrestling Wrestling - Varsity - W.C.A.L. Tournament (Away)
Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Wrestling Wrestling - JV - W.C.A.L. Tournament (Away)
Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Wrestling Wrestling - Freshman - W.C.A.L. Tournament (Away)
Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Soccer Soccer - JV vs. Saint Ignatius College Prep (Away)
Saint Ignatius College Prep
Soccer Soccer - Freshman vs. Saint Ignatius College Prep (Away)
Saint Ignatius College Prep
Basketball Basketball - JV vs. Bellarmine College Prep High School (Away)
Bellarmine College Prep High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Bellarmine College Prep High School (Away)
Bellarmine College Prep High School
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Archbishop Riordan High School (Away)
-
Crocker Amazon Park
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. Bellarmine College Prep High School (Away)
-
Bellarmine College Prep High School
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Golf Golf - JV vs. Saint Ignatius College Prep (Home)
Peninsula Country Club
Wed, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 25
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV vs. Jesuit High School (Away)
Jesuit High School
Crew Crew - Varsity - Faultline Faceoff (Away)
San Pablo Dam Reservoir
Sun, Feb 26
Crew Crew - Varsity - Faultline Faceoff (Away)
San Pablo Dam Reservoir
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Golf Golf - Varsity - The Cowboy Classic (Away)
Wente Golf Course
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JV vs. Burlingame High School (Away)
Burlingame High School

Important Dates 2016-17

Sunday, August 21, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Friday, November 25, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016 - Thursday, December 22, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016 - Monday, January 9, 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Monday, April 23, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Friday, June 2, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Monday, June 19­ - July 21, 2017

Freshmen Family Welcome Mass
First Day of School for All Students
Labor Day School Holiday
Student Holiday
Veteran’s Day School Holiday
Thanksgiving Holiday
Fall Semester Finals
Christmas Vacation
Spring Semester Begins
Martin Luther King Jr. School Holiday
Student Holiday
President’s Day School Holiday
Easter Vacation
Student Holiday
Memorial Day
Spring Semester Finals
Graduation
Summer School

Academic Calendar (AB)

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Office Hours

Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Home Room
Programming Meetings
Club Meetings

Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Home Room
Formation

Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Home Room
Office Hours

Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Office Hours

Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
B DAY ~ AM Activity

Home Room
Elections
Senior Online Comm Sign Ups

Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5