StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
About > News Archive
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Serra News Archive

Welcome to our news archive where you will find the latest news and events around campus, as well as within our Padre alumni community.  Search by keywords / category / month / year.  By choosing "Any" in both the month and year, you will have the opportunity to view the entire list.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 
Posted Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
Posted Monday, Nov 17, 2014 
Accepted to prestigious universities
Posted Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 
Eight Padres honored
Posted Friday, Oct 31, 2014 
Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 
Close competition in annual classic event
Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 
Bob Greene '85 receives prestigious award
Posted Monday, Oct 27, 2014 
Tri-School Productions students tell powerful story
Posted Friday, Oct 24, 2014 
Sell two sheets, reap rewards!
Posted Friday, Oct 24, 2014 
Swimmer Joe Kmak reaches his goal
Posted Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 
Posted Friday, Oct 17, 2014 
Polynesian Day kicks off at 10 a.m.
Posted Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 
Event benefits Strides for Life, honors Serra alumnus Dylan Cappel '96
Posted Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 
Bob Dugoni '79 releases "My Sister's Grave"
Posted Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 
Padres Participate in Prestigious Music Festival
Posted Monday, Oct 13, 2014 
8th graders can experience being a Padre for a day!
Posted Monday, Oct 13, 2014 
Walk Around Wednesday Campus Tours
Posted Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 
Serra Padres Help Art Students in Need
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite