StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
About > News Archive
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Serra News Archive

Welcome to our news archive where you will find the latest news and events around campus, as well as within our Padre alumni community.  Search by keywords / category / month / year.  By choosing "Any" in both the month and year, you will have the opportunity to view the entire list.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016 
Student-athletes commit to college
Posted Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016 
Serra Padres and their dads make a difference
Posted Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016 
Proceeds support The Memory Project
Posted Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016 
Posted Monday, Apr 25, 2016 
Posted Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
Ali Jafri and Dan Whelan recognized for Mock Trial contributions
Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 
Mayor Joe Goethals commends Padres
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016 
Open House welcomes incoming Padres
Posted Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016 
Serra alumnus looks forward to new position
Posted Sunday, Apr 10, 2016 
Saturday, April 23! Don't miss it! Reserve your spot today!
Posted Friday, Apr 8, 2016 
News Anchor Amber Lee interviews Reno Anoa'i
Posted Friday, Apr 8, 2016 
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite