StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
About > News Archive
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Serra News Archive

Welcome to our news archive where you will find the latest news and events around campus, as well as within our Padre alumni community.  Search by keywords / category / month / year.  By choosing "Any" in both the month and year, you will have the opportunity to view the entire list.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
Changes due to last week's storm
Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
School closed Thursday, December 11
Posted Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 
Posted Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 
Information and Online Application
Posted Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 
Tri-M Music Honor Society New Member Induction Concert
Posted Monday, Dec 1, 2014 
Sixth, seventh and eighth-grade students invited!
Posted Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 
Padres and Admissions Department staff members volunteer at Second Harvest
Posted Friday, Nov 28, 2014 
Posted Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
Posted Monday, Nov 17, 2014 
Accepted to prestigious universities
Posted Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 
Eight Padres honored
Posted Friday, Oct 31, 2014 
Posted Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 
Close competition in annual classic event
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite