StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
About > News Archive
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Serra News Archive

Welcome to our news archive where you will find the latest news and events around campus, as well as within our Padre alumni community.  Search by keywords / category / month / year.  By choosing "Any" in both the month and year, you will have the opportunity to view the entire list.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016 
The virtual bookstore will open on July 7.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016 
A special evening for the Class of 2020
Posted Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 
Posted Thursday, Jun 2, 2016 
Athletic clearance forms for all incoming freshmen, transfer and current students.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016 
Doors of Mercy Honor Pope Francis
Posted Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016 
Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, May 18, 2016 
Yearbook Staff recognized at San Francisco-Peninsula Press Club's High School Journalism Awards
Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
Click the above link to sell your textbooks TODAY!
Posted Friday, May 13, 2016 
Posted Friday, May 6, 2016 
Support Serra's Annual Fund by shopping at Amazon!
Posted Friday, May 6, 2016 
NOW OPEN!
Posted Friday, May 6, 2016 
Padres explore punk rock on Friday, May 6
Posted Friday, May 6, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, May 3, 2016 
Get a jump start on college apps!
Posted Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016 
Student-athletes commit to college
Posted Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016 
Serra Padres and their dads make a difference
Posted Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016 
Proceeds support The Memory Project
Posted Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016 
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite