StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
About > News Archive
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Serra News Archive

Welcome to our news archive where you will find the latest news and events around campus, as well as within our Padre alumni community.  Search by keywords / category / month / year.  By choosing "Any" in both the month and year, you will have the opportunity to view the entire list.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015 
The virtual bookstore will open on July 9.
Posted Monday, Jul 6, 2015 
Freshmen and dads watch the game
Posted Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015 
Posted Monday, Jun 1, 2015 
Get a head start on your summer reading!
Posted Monday, Jun 1, 2015 
Congratulations to Serra rowers and coaches
Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 
Posted Thursday, May 21, 2015 
Congratulations to our outstanding seniors!
Posted Thursday, May 21, 2015 
Tyson Mao astounds math students
Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2015 
Posted Friday, May 15, 2015 
Seniors mentor freshmen
Posted Monday, May 11, 2015 
Opens May 19
Posted Monday, May 11, 2015 
Posted Monday, May 11, 2015 
Posted Friday, May 8, 2015 
Posted Friday, Apr 24, 2015 
Class of 2019 attends Freshman Orientation Night
Posted Friday, Apr 17, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 
Posted Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 
Posted Friday, Mar 27, 2015 
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite