StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
About > News Archive
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Serra News Archive

Welcome to our news archive where you will find the latest news and events around campus, as well as within our Padre alumni community.  Search by keywords / category / month / year.  By choosing "Any" in both the month and year, you will have the opportunity to view the entire list.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Feb 5, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 3, 2016 
Football players recognized for outstanding achievements in the classroom and on the field
Posted Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 
Senator Dianne Feinstein recognizes almost 100 students who earned straight A's
Posted Sunday, Jan 31, 2016 
Posted Friday, Jan 29, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 
Posted Saturday, Jan 23, 2016 
Posted Friday, Jan 22, 2016 
Luncheon honors special grads
Posted Friday, Jan 22, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016 
Students learn of early acceptances
Posted Friday, Jan 15, 2016 
Posted Thursday, Jan 14, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016 
Posted Monday, Jan 11, 2016 
Posted Monday, Jan 11, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 6, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 6, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016 
Posted Monday, Jan 4, 2016 
A little girl's dream comes true
Posted Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 
Posted Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite