StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
About > News Archive
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Serra News Archive

Welcome to our news archive where you will find the latest news and events around campus, as well as within our Padre alumni community.  Search by keywords / category / month / year.  By choosing "Any" in both the month and year, you will have the opportunity to view the entire list.

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 
Posted Monday, Feb 23, 2015 
Fr. Joe Bradley '73 honored by varsity champions
Posted Monday, Feb 23, 2015 
Alex Jordan '08 and Midnight North rock the studio Thursday morning
Posted Sunday, Feb 22, 2015 
Posted Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 
Posted Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 
San Francisco Giants pitcher partners with Campus Ministry
Posted Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 
Posted Friday, Feb 6, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Feb 5, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Feb 5, 2015 
Posted Thursday, Feb 5, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015 
Posted Friday, Jan 30, 2015 
Posted Friday, Jan 30, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 
KTVU's Amber Lee visits Serra
Posted Saturday, Jan 24, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite