StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
Alumni > Alumni Calendar
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Alumni Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Tuesday - January 6, 2015
    • Alumni Board Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMCafe
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • 50 Year Luncheon 10:00 AM to 2:00 PMLibrary
  • Tuesday - February 3, 2015
    • Alumni Board Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMCafe
  • Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Alumni Board Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMCafe
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
  • Saturday - April 4, 2015
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
  • Tuesday - May 5, 2015
    • Alumni Board Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMCafe
    Tuesday - May 12, 2015
    • Algebra Challenge Test 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • Algebra Challenge Test 3:00 PM to 4:15 PM
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • Alumni Senior Lunch 11:00 AM to 11:30 AMGym
  • Monday - June 22, 2015
  • Tuesday - September 1, 2015
    • Alumni Board Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMCafe
  • Tuesday - October 6, 2015
    • Alumni Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMCafe
    Monday - October 12, 2015
    • Homecoming WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 13, 2015
    • Homecoming WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 14, 2015
    • Homecoming WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 15, 2015
    • Homecoming WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 16, 2015
    • Homecoming WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - October 17, 2015
    • ReunionsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - November 3, 2015
    • Alumni Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMCafe
    Wednesday - November 25, 2015
    • Alumni Wrestling MatchesSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PMCafe
    • Alumni Basketball GameSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:30 PMGym
    Thursday - November 26, 2015
    • Alumni Water Polo MatchesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:30 AMPool Deck
    Friday - November 27, 2015
    • Alumni Soccer GameSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:30 PMFreitas Field
  • Tuesday - December 1, 2015
    • Alumni Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMCafe
    Saturday - December 26, 2015
    • Alumni Crew Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:30 AMRedwood Shores
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite