StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
Faith & Service > Campus Ministry Calendar
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Campus Ministry Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Tuesday - January 27, 2015
    • Kairos 12
    Wednesday - January 28, 2015
    • Kairos 12
    Thursday - January 29, 2015
    • Kairos 12
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • Kairos 12
    • Sophomore Mother/Son Mass 7:30 AM to 8:30 AMAuditorium
  • Saturday - February 28, 2015
    • Tri-School Immersion Retreat 9:00 AM to 4:00 PMChapel, Cafe & Gym
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    • Lenten Reconciliation Service Upper Division Chapel
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • Lenten Project Basketball Tournament
    • Lenten Reconciliation Service Upper Division Chapel
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • Lenten Reconciliation Service Upper Division Chapel
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • Lenten Project Basketball Tournament
    • Lenten Reconciliation Service Upper Division Chapel
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Lenten Reconciliation Service Upper Division Chapel
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • Lenten Project Basketball Tournament
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Lenten Project Basketball Tournament
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • Kairos 13
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • Kairos 13
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • Kairos 13
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • Kairos 13
    Sunday - March 22, 2015
    • Generation Alive Delivery ~ Gym 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Generation Alive Pack-Out
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Frosh Retreat #3 Church of Holy Cross
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Junior Plunge
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • Junior Plunge
    • B Day AM Act ~ Holy Tuesday Mass ~ DRESS UP DAY 7:55 AM to 2:30 PMActivity. All students are asked to observe the dress-up guidelines in the handbook for Holy Week Mass.
  • Sunday - April 5, 2015
    • Easter SundaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Nazareth Farms Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    • Nazareth Farms Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    • Nazareth Farms Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • Nazareth Farms Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • Nazareth Farms Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • Nazareth Farms Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    • Nazareth Farms Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • Junior PlungeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • Junior PlungeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 19, 2015
    • Praise BandSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:30 PMSt. Joseph Cathedral in San Jose
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • Council of Catholic High SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 4:00 PMGreen Room
  • Sunday - May 3, 2015
    • Senior Mother/Son MassSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 2:00 PMAuditorium & Gym
  • Saturday - August 15, 2015
    • Big Brother Retreat Signup for an alert reminder. Chapel
    Sunday - August 16, 2015
    • Freshman Retreat (Part 1)Signup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Thursday - September 10, 2015
    • Mass of the Holy Spirit ~ Dress-Up DaySignup for an alert reminder. Gym
    Friday - September 18, 2015
    • Father/Son Alumni MassSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 9:00 AMChapel & Alumni Courtyard
    Thursday - September 24, 2015
    • Frosh Mother/Son MassSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 9:00 AMAuditorium & Gym
  • Tuesday - October 6, 2015
    • Kairos 14Signup for an alert reminder. Away
    Wednesday - October 7, 2015
    • Kairos 14Signup for an alert reminder. Away
    Thursday - October 8, 2015
    • Kairos 14Signup for an alert reminder. Away
    Friday - October 9, 2015
    • Kairos 14Signup for an alert reminder. Away
  • Tuesday - November 3, 2015
    • Upper Division LiturgySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 24, 2015
    • Thanksgiving Prayer ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:50 AMGym
  • Tuesday - December 1, 2015
    • Advent Reconciliation Services ~ Lower ClassmanSignup for an alert reminder. Chapel
    Wednesday - December 2, 2015
    • Advent Reconciliation Services ~ Lower ClassmanSignup for an alert reminder. Chapel
    Thursday - December 3, 2015
    • Advent Reconciliation Services ~ Lower ClassmanSignup for an alert reminder. Chapel
    Friday - December 4, 2015
    • Advent Reconciliation Services ~ Lower ClassmanSignup for an alert reminder. Chapel
    Tuesday - December 8, 2015
    • A DAY Modified ~ Immaculate Conception All School MassSignup for an alert reminder. 7:55 AM to 2:30 PMGym
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2015  >
Campus Ministry Calendar
Dress Up Day
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite