StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
Faith & Service > Campus Ministry Calendar
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Campus Ministry Calendar

 

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search Calendar Options View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 1, 2014
    • Lenten Reconciliation Services
    Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • Lenten Reconciliation Services
    • Typhoon Relief Basketball Tourney 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

      Lenten Project to help victims of the typhoon in the Philippines.

      Please contact Ms. J. Schroeder in Campus Ministry for more info.

    Thursday - April 3, 2014
    • Freshman Retreat
    • Lenten Reconciliation Services
    Tuesday - April 8, 2014
    • Typhoon Relief Basketball Tourney 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

      Lenten Project to help victims of the typhoon in the Philippines.

      Please contact Ms. J. Schroeder in Campus Ministry for more info.

    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • Sophomore Retreat 7:55 AM to 2:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • Holy Tuesday mass 9:45 AM to 10:45 AMGym
    • Fourth Day Gathering 5:30 PM to 7:30 PMChapel
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • Tri-School Immersion Trip Nazareth Farms, West Virginia
    • Tri-School Immersion Trip to San Jose, CA.
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • Tri-School Immersion Trip Nazareth Farms, West Virginia
    • Tri-School Immersion Trip to San Jose, CA.
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • Tri-School Immersion Trip Nazareth Farms, West Virginia
    • Tri-School Immersion Trip to San Jose, CA.
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • Tri-School Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder. Nazareth Farms, West Virginia
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • Tri-School Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder. Nazareth Farms, West Virginia
    Saturday - April 26, 2014
    • Tri-School Immersion TripSignup for an alert reminder. Nazareth Farms, West Virginia
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
Campus Ministry Calendar
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite