StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
Faith & Service > Campus Ministry Calendar
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Campus Ministry Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016  >
  • Monday - January 11, 2016
    • Junior Urban Plunge St. Anthony's Dining Room S.F.
    Tuesday - January 12, 2016
    • Junior Urban Plunge St. Anthony's Dining Room S.F.
    Friday - January 15, 2016
    • Junior Urban Plunge St. Anthony's Dining Room S.F.
    Tuesday - January 19, 2016
    • Junior Urban Plunge St. Anthony's Dining Room S.F.
    Wednesday - January 20, 2016
    • Junior Urban Plunge St. Anthony's Dining Room S.F.
    Thursday - January 21, 2016
    • Soph Mother/Son Mass 7:30 AM to 9:00 AMAuditorium
    Friday - January 22, 2016
    • Junior Urban Plunge St. Anthony's Dining Room S.F.
    Saturday - January 23, 2016
    • Walk for Life Chapel & Auditorium
    Tuesday - January 26, 2016
    • Kairos 15
    Wednesday - January 27, 2016
    • Kairos 15
    Thursday - January 28, 2016
    • Kairos 15
    Friday - January 29, 2016
    • Kairos 15
  • Tuesday - February 9, 2016
    • Sophomore Retreat #3 8:00 AM to 2:30 PMHoly Cross Church ~  Belmont
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    • Ash Wednesday Mass 9:30 AM to 10:50 AMGym
    Friday - February 12, 2016
    • Junior Plunge St. Anthony's Dining Room S.F. 
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    • Sophomore Retreat #4 8:00 AM to 2:30 PMHoly Cross CHurch ~  Belmont
  • Tuesday - March 1, 2016
    • Lenten Reconciliation Service Upper Division Chapel
    • Freshman Retreat #3 8:00 AM to 2:30 PMHoly Cross Church ~ Belmont
    Wednesday - March 2, 2016
    • Lenten Reconciliation Service Upper Division Chapel
    Thursday - March 3, 2016
    • Lenten Reconciliation Service Upper Division Chapel
    Friday - March 4, 2016
    • Lenten Reconciliation Service Upper Division Chapel
    Tuesday - March 15, 2016
    • Kairos 16
    Wednesday - March 16, 2016
    • Kairos 16
    Thursday - March 17, 2016
    • Kairos 16
    Friday - March 18, 2016
    • Kairos 16
    Tuesday - March 22, 2016
    • Holy Tues Mass~DRESS UP DAY 9:30 AM to 10:50 AMGym
  • Tuesday - April 12, 2016
    • Tri-School Fourth Day Gathering 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMChapel
    Wednesday - April 13, 2016
    • Junior Mother/Son Mass 7:30 AM to 9:00 AMAud & Gym
    Wednesday - April 20, 2016
    • Freshman Retreat #4 8:00 AM to 2:30 PMHoly Cross Church
  • Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • End of Year Mass (DRESS UP DAY) 9:30 AM to 10:50 AMGym
  • Tuesday - September 20, 2016
    • NDB KairosSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - September 21, 2016
    • NDB KairosSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 22, 2016
    • NDB KairosSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 23, 2016
    • NDB KairosSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christian Service FairesSignup for an alert reminder. 10:35 AM to 1:00 PM
    Friday - September 30, 2016
    • Frosh Mother/Son MassSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 9:00 AMAuditorium
  • Tuesday - October 4, 2016
    • Kairos 17Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 5, 2016
    • Kairos 17Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 6, 2016
    • Kairos 17Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 7, 2016
    • Kairos 17Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 12, 2016
    • Sophomore RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - November 21, 2016
    • Thanksgiving Prayer ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 10:50 AMGym
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2016  >
Campus Ministry Calendar
Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite