Friday, 10/31/2014
Football - JV
  vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
more info
Football - Varsity
  vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
more info
Saturday, 11/01/2014
Football - Freshman
  vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Monday, 11/03/2014
Water Polo - Varsity
  vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
W.C.A.L. Playoffs 1st Round
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
Cross Country - ALL
  WCAL III
more info
Friday, 11/07/2014
Water Polo - Varsity
  WCAL Playoffs- 5th Place Match
more info
Football - JV
  vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
more info
Football - Varsity
  vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
more info
Saturday, 11/08/2014
Water Polo - Varsity
  WCAL Playoffs- Championship and 3rd Place Matches
more info
Football - Freshman
  vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Friday, 11/14/2014
Football - Freshman
  vs. Bellarmine College Prep High School
more info
Saturday, 11/15/2014
Football - JV
  vs. Bellarmine College Prep High School
Football - Varsity
  vs. Bellarmine College Prep High School
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Alumni
Friday, 11/28/2014
Soccer - Varsity
  Alumni Game
Monday, 12/01/2014
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Palo Alto High School
C.C.S. Sportsmanship Game
more info
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
Basketball - JV
  Riordan Tournament
more info
Soccer - Freshman
  vs. Mountain View High School-Mountain View
more info
Thursday, 12/04/2014
Basketball - JV
  Riordan Tournament
more info
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Aragon High School
more info

Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite