Class of 2025!

We are so excited to welcome you to our Padre brotherhood. We are certain that you have many questions as you prepare for your journey at Serra. Please visit this webpage frequently to find helpful links, important dates, required forms and answers to frequently asked questions.


 

Welcome and Registration Schedule

August 12

Click on the image for times and directions.

First page of the PDF file: Welcome_Registration_Times_1


Please email the Serra Admissions Office
with any questions or concerns,
or call us at 650.345.8207 x6115.

IMPORTANT DATES


Frosh Welcome and Registration
TUESDAY, April 13, 2021 - 7 p.m.
 or
TUESDAY, April 20, 2021 - 7 p.m.

Language Placement Tests
TUESDAY, May 4, 2021 or
ThursDAY, May 6, 2021

Physical Form Due
friday, July 23, 2021

Immunization Records Due
Friday, july 23, 2021

Frosh Welcome and Orientation Week
August 11 - 13

Freshman Family Welcome
Saturday, August 15 -
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

First Day of Classes
Monday, August 16, 2021

Mandatory Frosh Athlete &
Parent Orientation
Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Labor Day School Holiday
Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans Day School Holiday
Friday, November 12, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, November 24 -Friday, November 26, 2021

Fall Semester Finals
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Spring Semester Begins
Thursday, January 6, 2022