Serra High School Alumni Board

The Serra Alumni Board is composed of 19 board members who serve as a liaison between our alumni community and our school. The Alumni Board helps organize and execute each alumni event and provides insight and strategy by assisting in fundraisers such as ThanksGIVEday and Fund A Dream. The Alumni Board meets every Tuesday of each month.  Each board term is two years.

For more information, please contact Alumni Director Bob Greene '85.

Board Members

Mike Klobuchar '90,  Alumni Board President
Bob Greene '85, Serra Alumni Director
Mike Fadelli '88,  Serra Chief Advancement Officer


John Ailanjian '90

Jonathan Allen '01

Ray Baldonado '07

Joel Caceres '87

Nick Deluna '15

Brian Earley '85

Mike Hannon '90

Greg Hart '76

Jaime Huerta '90

John Langridge '97

Michael Madigan '97

Kris McAlavey '03

Marty McCormick '57

Andre Monney '03

Noel Sy '83

Tushar Zalpuri '11