Performing Arts Calendar

September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Fall Play Auditions
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Fall Play Callbacks
-
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Fall Play Stage Crew
-
Auditorium
Mon, Sep 20
Fall Play Parent Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Sep 21
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 22
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 23
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Fri, Sep 24
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Fall Play Stage Crew
-
Auditorium
Mon, Sep 27
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Tue, Sep 28
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Sat, Oct 2