Padre Football

Varsity Football Calendar 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Football Fall Practice #3
-
Tue, Aug 7
Football Fall Practice #4
-
Wed, Aug 8
Football Fall Practice #5
-
Thu, Aug 9
Football Fall Practice #6
-
Fri, Aug 10
Football Fall Practice #7
-
Sat, Aug 11
Football Fall Practice #8
-
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Football Fall Practice #9
-
Tue, Aug 14
Football Fall Practice #10
-
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Football Serra Gardena vs Serra Padres @ St. Francis
-
Honor Bowl - St. Francis High School
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Football Elk Grove @ Serra
Serra High School


Football News

1968 Padre Football vs. St. Ignatius


Football Calendar 2018-19