School Calendar

Today

There are no events to display

This Week / This Month

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Renegades Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, May 28
Finals ~ 1st Period
-
Finals ~ 2nd Period
-
Wed, May 29
Finals ~ 3rd Period
-
Finals ~ 4th Period
-
Thu, May 30
Finals ~ 5th Period
-
Finals ~ 6th Period
-
NDB Graduation
Fri, May 31
Finals ~ 7th Period
-
Graduation Practice
-
Carey School Operetta
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jun 1
Serra Graduation
St. Mary's Cathedral
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
College Essay Boot Camp
-
Tue, Jun 4
Book Buy Back - Juniors & Seniors
-
Cafeteria
College Essay Boot Camp
-
Book Buy Back - Freshman & Sophomores
-
Cafeteria
East LA Commissioning Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Jun 5
College Essay Boot Camp
-
Thu, Jun 6
College Essay Boot Camp
-
Fri, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 10
Summer Camp and Swim School Begin

Click Here for more information.

College Essay Boot Camp
-
Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Basketball Workouts
-
Gym
Tue, Jun 11
College Essay Boot Camp
-
Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Basketball Workouts
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 12
College Essay Boot Camp
-
Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Basketball Workouts
-
Gym
Thu, Jun 13
College Essay Boot Camp
-
Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Basketball Workouts
-
Gym
Fri, Jun 14
Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Basketball Workouts
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 15
John Kelly's Memorial Service
-
Auditorium
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Next Level Baseball Hitting Camp
-
Baseball Field

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Next Level Baseball Hitting Camp
-
Baseball Field

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Next Level Baseball Hitting Camp
-
Baseball Field

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Fri, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Next Level Baseball Hitting Camp
-
Baseball Field

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Next Level Baseball Hitting Camp
-
Baseball Field

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Swim School
-
Pool

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Next Level Baseball Hitting Camp
-
Baseball Field

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Peninsula Wrestling Club
-
Mat Room

For More Information Click Here

Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Serra Summer School
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Children's Sports and Recreation Camp
-

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Theatre Camp
-
Auditorium

For More Information Click Here

Subscribe to Alerts Serra Tech Camp
-
Computer Lab

For More Information Click Here

Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Customize

  • Calendars
  • Parent Organizations
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Important Dates 2018-19

Frosh Athlete Orientation
Serra Frosh Athletic Start Date
Frosh Orientation Day
Frosh Retreat & Family Welcome Mass
First Day of School for All Students
First Day of Classes
Frosh Athlete-Parent Orientation
Labor Day School Holiday
Student Holiday
Veterans Day Holiday
Thanksgiving Holiday
Fall Semester Finals
Christmas Vacation
Spring Semester Begins
Martin Luther King Jr. School Holiday
President’s Day School Holiday
Student Holiday
Student Holiday
ThanksGIVEday School Holiday
Easter Vacation
Memorial Day School Holiday
Spring Semester Finals
Graduation

Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 9am
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23, 2018
Monday-Thursday, December 17-20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018 - Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2018
Friday, April 12 -Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday-Friday, May 28-31, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019

Academic Calendar (AB)

June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Finals ~ 1st Period
-
Finals ~ 2nd Period
-
Wed, May 29
Finals ~ 3rd Period
-
Finals ~ 4th Period
-
Thu, May 30
Finals ~ 5th Period
-
Finals ~ 6th Period
-
Fri, May 31
Finals ~ 7th Period
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30