School Calendar

Today

B Day ~ Office Hours (Home Room)
all day
Baseball Baseball - Freshman vs. Saint Ignatius College Prep (Away)
Fairmont Field
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep (Away)
Sacred Heart Cathedral
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep (Away)
Sacred Heart Cathedral

This Week / This Month

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Sophomore Overnight Retreat #3

Leave 2:30pm

Renegades Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Apr 2
Lower Division Counseling Groups
-
2B ~ Rm 108, 2F ~ Rm 114
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
College Advising Seminar
-
3B (Carolan - Desuasido) ~ Rm 200B, 3G ~ Rm 200B & 3E ~ Rm 206
Spring Musical Grammar School Performance
-
Auditorium
Freshman Orientation - Class of 2023
-
Gym & Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 5
Spring Musical Performance
-
Auditorium
Sat, Apr 6
Spring Musical Performance
-
Auditorium
Sun, Apr 7
PPSL Track Meet
-
Track
Mon, Apr 8
College Advising Seminar
-
3D (Hooper - Kulda) ~ Rm 206, 3F ~ Rm 206, 3H ~ Rm 200B
Lower Division Counseling Groups
-
2C ~ Rm 108, 2G ~ Rm 114
Renegades Basketball
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 10
Alumni Career Day & Junipero Serra Award
-

For more information, please contact Alumni Director Bob Greene

Freshman Orientation - Class of 2023
-
Gym & Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 11
B Day ~ Modified Minimum Day

Students Dismissed at Noon

WCAL Girls Swimming
-
Pool
Jazz Concert
-
Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Baseball and BBQ
-
Baseball Field & Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Fashion Show
-
Gym
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts PPSL Track Meet
-
Track

Customize

  • Calendars
  • Parent Organizations
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 15
Baseball Baseball - Freshman vs. Archbishop Riordan High School (Away)
Archbishop Riordan High School
Baseball Baseball - JV vs. Archbishop Riordan High School (Away)
Archbishop Riordan High School
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21

Important Dates 2018-19

Frosh Athlete Orientation
Serra Frosh Athletic Start Date
Frosh Orientation Day
Frosh Retreat & Family Welcome Mass
First Day of School for All Students
First Day of Classes
Frosh Athlete-Parent Orientation
Labor Day School Holiday
Student Holiday
Veterans Day Holiday
Thanksgiving Holiday
Fall Semester Finals
Christmas Vacation
Spring Semester Begins
Martin Luther King Jr. School Holiday
President’s Day School Holiday
Student Holiday
Student Holiday
ThanksGIVEday School Holiday
Easter Vacation
Memorial Day School Holiday
Spring Semester Finals
Graduation

Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 9am
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4 - Friday, October 5, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23, 2018
Monday-Thursday, December 17-20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018 - Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2018
Friday, April 12 -Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday-Friday, May 28-31, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019

Academic Calendar (AB)

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
B Day ~ Modified Minimum Day

Students Dismissed at Noon

Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28