School Calendar

Today

This Week / This Month

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
AP US History Trivia Night
-
Library
AP US History Trivia Night
-
Library
Tue, May 1
Mothers' Auxiliary Meeting
-
Library
Wed, May 2
Spring Art Show
Thu, May 3
Spring Immersion Solidarity Dinner
-
Library
Board of Regents Meeting
Off Campus
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
SAT Testing
-
Serra Campus
Sun, May 6
Senior Mother/Son Mass
-
Auditorium
Mon, May 7
AP Chemistry Exam
-
AP Psychology Exam
-
Tue, May 8
AP Spanish Exam
-
AP Art History Exam
-
AP Physics 1 Exam
-
Fathers' Club Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Mercy Spring Concert
Mercy HIgh School
Wed, May 9
AP Physics 2 Exam
-
Serra Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 10
AP Chinese Exam
-
Notre Dame Belmont Spring Concert
-
Notre Dame Belmont
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
AP Biology Exam
-
Catholic Elementary School Concert
-
Auditorium
Tue, May 15
AP Calculus AB Exam
-
AP Calculus BC Exam
-
AP Computer Science A Exam
-
Senior Awards Night
-
Gym
Wed, May 16
Junior Case Studies Program
-
Auditorium, Cafeteria & Classrooms
Thu, May 17
End of Year Mass ~ Dress Up Day
-
Gym
AP Statistics Exam
-
Summer Immersion Commissioning Service
-
Chapel
Academic Awards Night
-
Auditorium
Tue, May 22
Finals ~ 6th Period
-
Finals ~ 7th Period
-
Wed, May 23
Finals ~ 4th Period
-
Finals ~ 5th Period
-
Thu, May 24
Finals ~ 2nd Period
-
Finals ~ 3rd Period
-
Fri, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation Practice
-
Auditorium & Gym
Sat, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation
St. Mary's Cathedral
Sun, May 27

Customize

  • Calendars
  • Parent Organizations
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, May 5
Swimming Swimming - Varsity - W.C.A.L. Finals (Away)
Bellarmine College Prep High School
Swimming Swimming - Frosh/Soph - W.C.A.L. Finals (Away)
Bellarmine College Prep High School
Track field Track - Varsity - WCAL Trials (Away)
Saint Francis High School
Track field Track - Frosh/Soph - WCAL Trials (Away)
Saint Francis High School
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Thu, May 10
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - CCS FInals (team) (Away)
Bay Club Santa Clara
Fri, May 11
Diving Diving - CCS Boys Diving (Away)
Santa Clara International Swim Center
Swimming Swimming - Varsity - CCS Swimming Preliminaries (Away)
Santa Clara International Swim Center
Track field Track - Varsity - WCAL Finals (Away)
Saint Francis High School
Track field Track - Frosh/Soph - WCAL Finals (Away)
Saint Francis High School
Sat, May 12
Swimming Swimming - Varsity - CCS Championship Finals (Away)
Santa Clara International Swim Center
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Golf Golf - Varsity - CCS Section Tournament Finals (Away)
Laguna Seca Golf Ranch, Monterey
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Crew Crew - Varsity - Stotesberry Cup (Away)
Schuykill River, PA
Sat, May 19
Track field Track - Varsity - CCS Semi-Finals (Away)
Gilroy High School
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Los Gatos High School (Away)
San Jose Municipal Stadium
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Sun, Jun 3

Important Dates 2017-18

Friday, August 4, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24, 2017
Tuesday-Friday, December 19-22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Sunday January 7, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Thursday - Friday, March 1-2, 2018
Friday, March 30 -Monday, April 9, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Tuesday-Friday, May 22-25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Serra JV & Varsity Athletic Start Date
Frosh Parent-Athlete Orientation
Serra Frosh Athletic Start Date
Frosh Orientation Day
Frosh Retreat & Family Welcome Mass
First Day of School for All Students
First Day of Classes
Labor Day School Holiday
Student Holiday
Veteran’s Day School Holiday
Thanksgiving Holiday
Fall Semester Finals
Christmas Vacation
Spring Semester Begins
Martin Luther King Jr. School Holiday
President’s Day School Holiday
Student Holidays
Easter Vacation
Student Holiday
Spring Semester Finals
Graduation

Academic Calendar (AB)

May 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
AP Chemistry Exam
-
AP Psychology Exam
-
Tue, May 8
AP Spanish Exam
-
AP Art History Exam
-
AP Physics 1 Exam
-
Wed, May 9
AP Physics 2 Exam
-
Thu, May 10
AP Chinese Exam
-
Fri, May 11
AP US History Exam
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
AP Biology Exam
-
Tue, May 15
AP Calculus AB Exam
-
AP Calculus BC Exam
-
AP Computer Science A Exam
-
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Finals ~ 6th Period
-
Finals ~ 7th Period
-
Wed, May 23
Finals ~ 4th Period
-
Finals ~ 5th Period
-
Thu, May 24
Finals ~ 2nd Period
-
Finals ~ 3rd Period
-
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Book Buy Back - Juniors & Seniors
-
Cafeteria

Click Here for More Information.

Subscribe to Alerts Book Buy Back - Freshman & Sophomores
-
Cafeteria

Click Here for More Information.

Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3