StudentsFacultyParentsQuicklinks
Home >
Admissions > Application Timeline
Tools :
Junipero Serra Home Page Link email page print page small type large type
AboutAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsArtsFaith and ServicePadre LifeAlumniSupport Serra
Apply to Serra


Application timeline

Click here for required forms for the Class of 2019


2016-2017 School Year

 

Tuesday, September 1, 2015Freshman Applications Available
Thursday, December 3, 2015OPEN HOUSE - 7 p.m.
Monday, December 7, 2015Courtesy Freshman Application Deadline ($75.00 fee)
Wednesday, January 6, 2016Final Freshman Application Deadline ($95.00 fee)
Saturday, January 9, 2016Entrance Exam: 8:30 a.m. - 12 noon  (Click here for more info)
Wednesday, February 3, 2016Freshman Interviews 6 p.m. 9 p.m.
Friday, February 5, 2016Financial Aid Applications Due
Saturday, February 6, 2016Freshman Interviews 9 a.m. -1 p.m.
Monday, February 8, 2016Freshman Interviews 6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday, March 10, 2016Admissions Notification Letters Mailed
Monday, March 21, 2016Freshman Deposits Due
Wednesday, April 6, 2016Freshman Orientation: 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12, 2016Freshman Orientation: 7:30 p.m.
TBAWorld Language Challenge Exam
TBAAlgebra Challenge Exam

Questions?  Please call 650.345.8242 or email Admissions Operations Manager Linda Cuddy

 Click here to be added to our mailing list to receive periodic information about Serra

Serra Blue is GoldMedia GalleryPadre StoreMake A GiftJoin us on FacebookYoutube
powered by finalsite